Paroles Jonas Brothers - Paranoid traduction,lyrics

Publié le par MK2S TheBigmack

i make the most of all the stress
i try to live without regrets
but i m about to break a sweat
but i m freaking out

its like a posion in my brain
its like a fog that blurs the sane
its like a vine you can't untangle
oh i’m freaking out

everytime i turn around
something don’t feel right

she might be paranoid
i’m avoiding the lines
cause they just might split
can someone stop the noise?
i don’t know what it is
but it just don’t fit
i’m paranoid
yeah

i take the necessary steps
to get some air into my chest
cant hear the thoughts inside my head
i’m still freaking out

that’s why my ex is still my ex
i never trust a word she says
i’m runin' all the background checks
shes freaking out

everytime i turn around somethings just not right

she might be paranoid
i’m avoiding the lines
cause they just might split
can someone stop the noise?
i don’t know what it is
but it just don’t fit
consider me destroyed
i don’t know how to act cause i lost my head
i must be paranoid
i never thought it would come to this
i’m paranoid

stuck in a room
with stairing faces
ohh
i got nightmear
can't wake up
if you hear my cry running through her street
i’m about to freak
come on rescue me

she might be paranoid
yeah
i’m avoiding the lines
cause they just might split
can someone stop the noise?
i don’t know what it is
but it just don’t fit
consider me destroyed
i don’t know how to act cause i lost my head
i must be paranoid
i never thought it would come to this
i’m paranoid

Publié dans Videos

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article